11411 I-10 WEST, MARION, TX 78124

(830)420-3722

Serving Texas since 1992

Serving Texas since 1992

Serving Texas since 1992Serving Texas since 1992
image1

Customer Service

Contact Us

OUR TEAM

Wade Petty, President                           wade@dixieoilco.com

 Quinn Petty, Oil Distribution                   quinn@dixieoilco.com

Norman Wallace, General Manager     norman@dixieoilco.com

 Susan Wallace, Office Manager             susan@dixieoilco.com 

Trish Honeycutt, Office Administration  trish@dixieoilco.com  

      Glenn Schneider, Sales                                glenn@dixieoilco.com

        Bruce Ramsey, Sales                                bruce@dixieoilco.com     

Dixie Oil Company

11411 I-10 West Marion, TX, 78124

(830)420-3722

Hours

Open today

08:00 am – 05:00 pm

Drop us a line! Mail to PO BOX 690 Marion, TX 78124 or email below

Cancel