11411 I-10 WEST, MARION, TX 78124
|

Serving Texas since 1992

Customer Service

Contact Us

OUR TEAM

Wade Petty, President                       wade@dixieoilco.com

Quinn Petty                                        quinn@dixieoilco.com

Norman Wallace, General Manager   norman@dixieoilco.com

Jeff Hughey, Plant Manager         jeff@dixieoilco.com

Susan Wallace, Office Manager       susan@dixieoilco.com

Glenn Schneider, Sales                      glenn@dixieoilco.com

Bruce Ramsey,Sales                                bruce@dixieoilco.com     

Dixie Oil Company

11411 I-10 West Marion, TX, 78124

(830)420-3722

Hours