Serving Texas since 1992

Customer Service

Contact Us

Drop us a line! Mail to PO BOX 690 Marion, TX 78124 or email below

OUR TEAM

Wade Petty, President                       wade@dixieoilco.com

Quinn Petty                                          quinn@dixieoilco.com

Norman Wallace, General Manager   norman@dixieoilco.com

Jeff Hughey, Plant Manager         jeff@dixieoilco.com

Susan Wallace, Office Manager       susan@dixieoilco.com

Glenn Schneider, Sales                      glenn@dixieoilco.com

Bruce Ramsey, Sales                                bruce@dixieoilco.com     

Dixie Oil Company 11411

11411 I-10 West Access Road, Marion, TX, 78124 USA

(830)420-3722

Hours

Mon

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tue

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Wed

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Thu

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fri

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sat

Closed

Sun

Closed